Make your own free website on Tripod.com
fish
 
 


Your visitor 
number is

since 
December 1997


 



 
Join BAU Teachers Email Network



 

BAU Teachers
Email Network

Hosted by eGroups.com

 

BAU Teachers Mail

 

This list contains the mailing addresses and e-mail numbers of BAU teachers, who are at present studing/working abroad.  If you find any error or mistake, please let me know. Your kind contribution in this regard will be higly appreciated.

  1. Ahmad, Dr. Masum

  2. Institute of Phytopathology and Zoology, Germany.
    E-mail:ahmadmasum@hotmail.com
  3. Ahmed, Kazi Shahanara

  4. Faculty of Agriculture, Kagawa University, Japan
    E-mail:shahanara@mailexcite.com
  5. Ahmed, Nesar

  6. Institute of Aquaculture, University of Stirling, United Kingdom
    E-mail:na2@stir.ac.uk
  7. Ahmed, Professor Dr. Mesbauddin

  8. Institute of Agricultre and Forest Engineering, University of Tsukuba, Japan
    E-mail:mesbaud@dpas.agbi.tsukuba.ac.jp
  9. Ahmed, Zoarder Faruque

  10. Kagoshima University, Kagoshima, Japan
    E-mail:zoarder@ugs.agri.kagoshima-u.ac.jp
  11. Akbar, Professor Dr. M. Ali

  12. Tohoku National Agricultutal Research Station, Morioka, Japan
    E-mail:ali@tnaes.affrc.go.jp
  13. Alam, Dr. A.K.M. Nowsad

  14. Faculty of Bioresources, Mie University, Japan
    E-mail:nowsad@bio.mie-u.ac.jp
  15. Alam, Dr. Mahbubul (Hiru)

  16. Guelph University, Canada
    E-mail:malam@uoguelph.ca
  17. Alam, Dr. Md. Shamsul

  18. Mie University, Japan
    E-mail: N.A.
  19. Ashraf, Md. Ali

  20. Faculty of Agriculture, Iwate University, Japan
    E-mail:a2398001@iwate-u.ac.jp
  21. Awal, Md. Abdul

  22. Faculty of Agriculture, Niigata University, Japan
    E-mail:awal.mohammad@mailcity.com
  23. Basunia, Dr. Mohammad Ali

  24. Dept. of Biomechanical Systems, Ehime University, Japan
    E-mail:basunia@agr.ehime-u.ac.jp
  25. Baten, Dr. Md. Abdul

  26. Laboratory of Micrometeorology, National-Institute of Agro-Environmental Sciences, Japan.
    E-mail:m.a.baten@excite.com
  27. Bhuiyan, Md Musharraf Uddin

  28. College of Veterinary Medicine, Seoul National University, South Korea
    E-mail:mmubhuiyan@hotmail.com
  29. Chakraborty, Professor Dr. Subhash C.

  30. Institute of Aquaculture, University of Stirling, Scotland, United Kingdom.
    E-mail:scc2@stir.ac.uk
  31. Chowdhury, Professor Dr. Bazlur Rashid 

  32. Institute of Aquaculture, University of Stirling, United Kingdom
    E-mail:m.b.r.chowdhury@stir.ac.uk
  33. Eaqub, Professor Dr. M.

  34. Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand
    E-mail:eaqub@i4free.co.nz
  35. Elahi, Dr. Khandakar Qudrat-I-

  36. Willow Road, Guelph, Canada.
    E-mail:K.Q.Elahi@SoftHome.net
  37. Faruk, Md. Ali Reza

  38. Stirling University, Stirling, United Kingdom
    E-mail:marf1@stir.ac.uk
  39. Faruque, Professor Dr. Abu Hena Md.

  40. School of Agriculture and Rural Development, Bangladesh Open University,Bangldesh
    E-mail:faruque@bou.bangla.net
  41. Halim, Professor Dr. Abdul

  42. Center for Southeast Asian Studies, Kyoto University, Japan
    E-mail:halim@cseas.kyoto-u.ac.jp
  43. Hamiduzzaman, Mollah Md. (Mukta)

  44. CH- 1700 Fribourg, Switzerland
    E-mail:mmdhamid@yahoo.com
  45. Haque, Shahroz Mahean

  46. Komamoto University, Komamoto, Japan
    E-mail:shahrozmahean@lorena.ryu.komamoto-u.ac.jp
  47. Hassan, Md. Kamrul

  48. Department of Tropical Sciences, James Cook University, Australia
    E-mail:Kamrul.Hassan@jcu.edu.au
  49. Hoque, Professor Dr. M. Shamsul

  50. Department of Biotechnology, Gifu University, Japan.
    E-mail:mshoque@hotmail.com
  51. Hossain, Dr. Arshad

  52. Institute for Animal Production in the Tropics and Subtropics, University of Hohenheim, Germany
    E-mail:hossaina@Uni-Hohenheim.de
  53. Hossain, Dr. Mokbul

  54. Faculty of Agriculture, The University of Tokyo, Japan
    E-mail:
  55. Hossain, Dr. Shah M. Alamgir

  56. Division of Information Technology, Charles Stuart University, Australia
    E-mail:ahossain@csu.edu.au
  57. Hossain, Md. Ismail

  58. Kochi University, Kochi, Japan
    E-mail:ismail@cc.kochi-u.ac.jp
  59. Hossain, Mostafa A. R.

  60. Graduate School of Agriculture, Kyoto University, Japan
    E-mail:marhossain@yahoo.com
  61. Hossain, Professor Md. Abul

  62. Aberdeen University, Aberdeen, United Kingdom
    E-mail:a.hossain@abdn.ac.uk
  63. Hossain, Professor S. M. Altaf

  64. Department of Agronomy, Bangladesh Agricultural University, Bangladesh
    E-mail:baufses@citechco.net
  65. Huq, Professor Dr. Syed Bazlul

  66. West Haven, U.S.A.
    E-mail:huq1@juno.com
  67. Islam, Md. Obaidul

  68. Dept of Plant Production, Gifu University, Japan
    E-mail:islam@cc.gifu-u.ac.jp
  69. Islam, Dr. Zahirul

  70. Policy Analysis Branch, Ontario Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs (OMAFRA), Canada
    E-mail:izahirul@omafra.gov.on.ca
  71. Jabbar, Dr. M. A.

  72. Agricultural Economist,International Livestock Research Institute, Ethiopia
    E-mail:M.JABBAR@CGNET.COM
  73. Jahangir, Dr. Golam Sarwar

  74. Stockton University, U.S.A.
    E-mail:JAHANGIS@POLLUX.STOCKTON.EDU
  75. Karim, S. M. Rezaul

  76. Aberdeen University, Aberdeen, United Kingdom
    E-mail:r.karim@abdn.ac.uk
  77. Kashem, Dr. Md. Abul

  78. University of Sydney, Narrabri, Australia
    E-mail: M.A.Kashem@usa.net
  79. Kashem, Professor Dr. M. Abul

  80. Department of Agricultural Extension Education, Bangladesh Agricultural University, Bangladesh
    E-mail:kashem@royalten.net
  81. Khan, Dr. Md. Jasimuddin

  82. Department of Agriculture, University of Aberdeen, United Kingdom
    E-mail:j.khan@abdn.ac.uk
  83. Khan, Md. Abu Hadi Noor Ali

  84. Department of Immunology, University of Strathclyde, United Kingdom
    E-mail:abu.khan@strath.ac.uk
  85. Khan, Md. Rokibul Islam

  86. Miyazaki University, Japan.
    E-mail:a0c319u@cc.miyazaki-u.ac.jp 
  87. Mandal, Professor Dr. M.A. Sattar

  88. Department of Agricultural Economics, Bangladesh Agricultural University, Bangladesh
    E-mail:sattar@citechco.net
  89. Miah, Professor Tofazzal Hossain

  90. Department of Agricultural Economics, Bangladesh Agricultural University, Bangladesh
    E-mail:thmiah@royalten.net
  91. Pramanik, Md. Habibur Rahaman

  92. Shimane University, Japan
    E-mail:a96957@matsu.shimane-u.ac.jp
  93. Quadir, Dr. Mohammad A.

  94. Yanco Agricultural Institute, NSW Agriculture, Australia
    E-mail:mohammad.quadir@agric.nsw.gov.au
  95. Rahman, Khandaker Md. Mustafizur 

  96. Giessen University, Giessen, Germany
    E-mail:Khandaker.M.Rahman@agrar.uni-giessen.de
  97. Rahman, Md. Azizur

  98. Imperial College at Wye, London University, United Kingdom
    E-mail:md.a.rahman@ic.ac.uk
  99. Rahman, Md. Bahanur

  100. Kyoto University, Japan
    E-mail:bahanur@pharm.kyoto-u.ac.jp
  101. Rahman, Md. Hammadur

  102. Giessen University, Giessen, Germany
    E-mail:Md.H.Rahman@agrar.uni-giessen.de
  103. Rahman, Md. Mukhlesur

  104. Hiroshima University, Hiroshima, Japan
    E-mail:mukhles@ipc.hiroshima-u.ac.jp
  105. Rahman, Md. Shahidur

  106. Graduate School of Bioagricultural Sciences, Nagoya University, Japan
    E-mail:Shahidur.Rahman@usa.net
  107. Rahman, Md. Zulfikar

  108. Faculty of Applied Biological Science, Hiroshima University, Japan
    E-mail:zulfikar@ipc.hiroshima-u.ac.jp
  109. Rashid, Mohammad Harun Ar 

  110. Institute for Economic and Social Sciences, Innsbruck University, Austria
    E-mail:M.Harun@uibk.ac.at
  111. Saadullah, Professor Dr. M.

  112. Department of General Animal Science, Bangladesh Agricultural University, Bangladesh
    E-mail:saad@bdonline.com
  113. Salam, Dr. Moin Us

  114. The Rice-FACE Project, National Institute of Agro Environmental, Japan
    E-mail:msalam@ss.niaes.affrc.go.jp
  115. Sarker, Dr. Nripendra N.

  116. Dept of Engineering Technology, Prairie View A&M University, USA
    E-mail:sarker@tca.net
  117. Shamsuddin, Dr. Md.

  118. Department of Surgery and Obstetrics, Bangladesh Agricultural University, Bangladesh
    E-mail:m-shams@royalten.net
  119. Solaiman, Dr. M. Zakaria

  120. Faculty of Agriculture, The University of Western Australia, Australia
    E-mail:msolaima@agric.uwa.edu.au
  121. Talukder, Dr. Farid A.

  122. UQ Gatton College, Queensland, Australia
    E-mail:f.a.talukder@usa.net
  123. Talukder, Jamilur Rashid

  124. Faculty of agriculture, Tottori University, Japan
    E-mail:zjrtalukder@hotmail.com
  125. Tareque, Professor Dr. A. M. M.

  126. Department of Animal NutritionBangladesh Agricultural University, Bangladesh
    E-mail:abu@bdonline.com
  127. Uddin, Md. Taj

  128. Graduate School of Bioagricultural Sciences, Nagoya University, Japan
    E-mail:Uddin.Taj@usa.net
  129. Ullah, Professor Dr. Md. Wali

  130. University of South Pacific, Alafua Campus, Western Samoa
    E-mail:ullah_w@samoa.usp.ac.fj


 To include in this list, please e-mail Write your details here.
 
 
 
Return to [WELCOME PAGE]

 

This site is maintained by AgriBangla Webmaster