Make your own free website on Tripod.com
AgriBangla
 
 
 
 
 

Your visitor 
number is

since 
December 1997
 
 
 
 
 

To insert
your name
e-mail
Write here

 
Golden yeaR 1983



This web page contains the names and mailing addresses of the BAU Graduates who passed on academic year 1983. You are cordially requested to send me names and addresses of your '83 friends in this regard. Please send their names, present position, full mailing addresses and phone, fax and e-mail (if any) numbers, as far as possible. Your kind cooperation will be extremely helpful for including all of our 1983 graduates (including who passed from the Bangladesh Agricultural Institute and Patuakhali Agricultural College).

Thanking you for your kind cooperation in advance.

  1. Ahmed, Mir Bahauddin, 12/13 Baily Street Coolingwood Park, NSW 4301, Australia, Phone:  07 3288 1538
  2. Ahmed, Muftikhar, MVS student,Pathobiology (IVABS) College of Sciences, Massey university, Private Bag 11222, Palmerston North, New Zealand. Phone: + 64-6-3569099 Ext.7016, Fax: + 64-6-3505699, e-mail: M.Ahmed@massey.ac.nz
  3. Ahsan, Kamrul, 10/39 Jauncey Place Hillsdale, NSW 2036, Australia, Phone:  9661 5328
  4. Alam, A.K.M. Manirul, Department of Agriculture Extension, Faridpur Sadar, Bangladesh. Phone: (0631) 4291
  5. Alam, Ashraful, Australia. e-mail: mofalam@hotmail.com
  6. Azam, Golam Nabi (Dallas), Department of Entomology, University of Queensland, Brisbane, Qld 4072, Australia. Phone: (07) 3365 2271, Fax: (07) 3365 1922 , e-mail: s009654@student.uq.edu.au
  7. Bahar, Md Burhan Uddin, 2/42 Colin Street Lakemba, NSW 2195, Australia. Phone:  9758 1729, E-mail: Uddinm@agric.usyd.edu.au
  8. Basunia, Dr. Mohammad Ali, Lab. of Agricultural Process Engineering,Dept. of Biomechanical Systems, Ehime University, Tarumi 3-5-7, Matsuyama-shi-790, Japan. Phone: 089 946 9827, Fax: 089 946 9827, e-mail: basunia@agr.ehime-u.ac.jp
  9. Begum, Hosne Ara, Karayama-cho, Chikusa-ku, Nagoya 464-0806, Japan. Phone:(052) 782 9831, e-mail: H.A.Begum@softhome.net
  10. Begum, Mariam, CSIRO, Sydney, Australia. e-mail: Mariam.Begum@foodscience.afisc.csiro.au
  11. Bhuiyan, Shamsul A., Plant Protection Section, The University of Queensland, Gatton College, QLD 4345, Australia. Phone: 07 5460 1271, Fax: 07 5460 1283, e-mail: s.bhuiyan@mailbox.uq.edu.au
  12. Chowdhury, Dr Ashekul Arefin, Regional Veterinary Lab, Wollongbar Agricultural Institute, Bruxner Highway, Wollongbar NSW 2477, Australia. Phone: (02) 6626 1255, Fax: (02) 6626 1276, e-mail: arefin.chowdhury@agric.nsw.gov.au
  13. Ghosh, Paritosh Chandra, ISS, The Netherlands. e-mail: ard9613@iss.nl
  14. Hamid, Md Akter, 13 Upland Road, St. Lucia 4067, Australia.  Phone:  07 3371 4396
  15. Haque, Md. Rabiul, Sydney, Australia. e-mail:rabiulh@hotmail.com
  16. Haque, Md. Zahirul, Asian Institute of Technology, Bangkik, Thailand. e-mail: asd87303@ait.ac.th
  17. Hossain, Dr. Khwaja Goljar, Lab. of Genetics and Plant Breeding, Chiba University, 648 Matsudo, Matsudo city, Chiba 271, Japan. Phone: (047) 363-1221 Extn. 4317, Fax: (047) 363-1286 and 366-2234, e-mail: h.khwaja@mailexcite.com
  18. Hossain, Mir Nurul (Ratan), 1/28 Barber Avenue EastLakes,  NSW 2018, Australia. Phone:  9697 9779
  19. Hossain, Linin Nahar (Ratna), 1/28 Barber Avenue EastLakes, NSW  2018, Australia.  Phone:  9697 9779
  20. Ibrahim, Sayed (Rokon), Yamaguchi University, Japan.  e-mail: b8665@sty.sv.cc.yamaguchi-u.ac.jp
  21. Ibrahim, Abu, 7/20 Colin Street, Lakemba, NSW  2195, Australia. Phone:  9750 5528, E-mail: MDABU@bigpond.com
  22. Iqbal, Karim, 6/27 Templeman Crescent Hillsdale, NSW  2036, Australia. Phone:  9661 3982
  23. Islam, Md. Nazrul, 6/7 Baxter Avenue Kogarah 2217, Australia. Phone:  9553 0052, E-mail:  Nazrul.Islam@tafensw.edu.au
  24. Jahan, A.S.M. Tabaruk (Samrat), Main Street East, Hamilton, Ontario, L8M 1H9, Canada. Phone: 905 570 8848,   e-mail: tjahan@yesic.com
  25. Kabir, Md Humayun, 7/34 Yerrick Road Lakemba 2195, Australia. Phone:  9750 0169
  26. Khan, Dr. Monowar Karim, AFFRC, Japan. e-mail: monowar@ss.abr.affrc.go.jp
  27. Khanum, Nazma Ara (China), Nara Women University, Japan. e:mail: nazma@cc.nara-wu.ac.jp
  28. Mitra, Biswa Nath, Tsukuba University, Japan.  e-mail: s001138@ipe.tsukuba.ac.jp
  29. Mukul, Tozammel Haque, 10/28 Brittain Crescent Hillsdale, NSW  2036, Australia. Phone:  9661 8013
  30. Mustafa, Mohammad, 3/9 Brittain Crescent Hillsdale, NSW  2036, Australia. Phone:  9661 8292
  31. Nahar, Kamrun (Rikta), 1/6 Galleon Place Wagga Wagga 2650, Australia. Phone:  02 6933 1459, E-mail: knahar01@belgarian.riv.csu.edu.au
  32. Nurruzzaman, Md., Kochi University, Japan. e-mail: zaman@cc.kochi-u.ac.jp
  33. Parul, Shahida Sarker, Adaptive Research Division, Bangladesh Rice Research Institute, Gazipur 1701, Bangladesh.
  34. Pramanik, M. Habibur Rahman, Shimane University, Japan. Phone: , Fax: , e-mail: a96957@matsu.shimane-u.ac.jp
  35. Quayum, Abdul, 5/30 Brittain Crescent Hillsdale, NSW  2036,Australia.  Phone:  9311 7718
  36. Quader, Motiul (Hemu), South Queensland University, Australia. e-mail: d9711030@mail.connect.usq.edu.au
  37. Rahman, A. K. M. Hafizur, 6/29 Templeman Crescent Hillsdale, NSW  2036, Australia. Phone:  9661 8278
  38. Rahman, Lutfor (Fokrul), 6/110 Lorne St Fawkner 3060, Australia. Phone:  03 9359 4332
  39. Rahman, Majibar, PO Box 264, Kerang 3579, Australia.  Phone:  0419 104 105, E-mail: majibarr@g-mwater.com.au
  40. Rahman, Md. Hasan Hafizur, Laboratory of Plant Nutrition, Tokyo University of Agriculture & Technology, Fuchu-shi, Tokyo 183, Japan. Phone: (0423) 67 5677, Fax: (0423) 67 5677, e-mail: hafiz@cc.tuat.ac.jp
  41. Rahman, Md. Shahedur (Shaheen), Miyazaki University, Japan. e-mail: a0a516u@cc.miyazaki-u.ac.jp
  42. Rahman, Md Tanjinur (Tofi), 11/8-10 Dellwood Street Bankstown, NSW  2100, Australia. Phone: 9709 8391
  43. Sadeque, Md. Abdus, Department of Agronomy, University of Sydney, Australia.  e-mail: sadequea@usyd.edu.au
  44. Saha, Uttam Kumar , Iwate University, Japan. e-mail: u0396031@msv.cc.iwate-u.ac.jp
  45. Salam, Dr. Moinus, National Institute of Agro Environmental Sciences, Japan.  e-mail: msalam@ss.niaes.affrc.go.jp
  46. Sarker, Ranjana, Amy Street, Campsie, NSW 2194, Australia. Phone: (02) 978 73432
  47. Shamsuddin, Dr. Md., Department of Surgery and Obstetrics, Bangladesh Agricultural University, Bangladesh. Phone: (091) 55 695 ext. 2160, Fax: (091) 55 810, e-mail: m-shams@royalTEN.net
  48. Talukder, Dr. Farid A., Graduate School of Bioagricultural Sciences, Nagoya University, Nagoya 464-8601, Japan. Phone: (052) 789 5567, Fax: (052) 782 9831, e-mail: f.a.talukder@usa.net
  49. Uddin, Md. Nasir, Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand. e-mail: ueb87140@ait.ac.th
  50. Ullah, Mujib, Carry Avenue, Armidale 2350, Australia. Phone: 02 6771 3213, E-mail: mullah@metz.une.edu.au
  51. Vhattacharya, Paramesh, 1/16 A Maroubra Road Pagewood 2035, Australia. Phone:  9314 1588
  52. Yeasmin, Dr. Farida, Wales University, United Kingdom. e-mail: frb96@aber.ac.uk 


 To include in this list, please e-mail Write your details here.
 
 
Return to [WELCOME PAGE]

 

This site is maintained by AgriBangla Webmaster